SuperNats XXI

140DAYS

2017 Pro Tour

44DAYS

PKC California

9DAYS

PKC Texas

16DAYS

PKC Maui

10DAYS

Can-Am PKC

23DAYS

Superkarts! USA

Rulebook
Please make sure you have the most current version of the rulebook.  We will always update the rulebook and detail the changes below.

alt 2017 SKUSA RuleBook
Current Version: 06/09/2017
 
alt TaG Engine Spec: X30
Current Version: 12/21/2016 Supplementary Rules
Current Version: 12/21/2016
alt TaG Engine Spec: IAME Mini Swift
Current Version: 06/09/2016 Supplementary Rules
Current Version: 1/9/2017

Rulebook Updates

1 SKUSA Rulebook Updates as of June 9, 2017 Friday, 09 June 2017
2 X30 and Swift Spark Plug Caps Friday, 21 April 2017
3 Updated Skusa Rulebook Posted Now – Rule Updates Effective Immediately Tuesday, 18 April 2017
4 Shifter Airbox Rule for Simraceway/Sonoma Wednesday, 12 April 2017
5 Clutch Gear Allowed for Willow Springs Event Wednesday, 22 March 2017
6 Attention: Micro/Mini/X30 Junior Competitors Notice regarding Chest Protectors Thursday, 23 February 2017
7 Update #2 to SKUSA requirements for Helmets and Youth Chest protectors - Effective January 1, 2017 Monday, 12 December 2016
8 Update to SKUSA requirements for Helmets and Youth Chest Protectors - Effective January 1, 2017 Wednesday, 09 November 2016
9 Rule Update for Swift Classes regarding Alternate Clutch Test Wednesday, 22 June 2016
10 Rule Updates from SKUSA regarding IAME X30 Spark Plugs and Engine Claiming Thursday, 09 June 2016
11 Reminder of SKUSA’s Racing Age/Category Regulation Wednesday, 06 April 2016
12 SKUSA Rule Updates for X30 Classes to take effect 4/17/16 Friday, 18 March 2016
13 SKUSA Announces Spec Fuel Change Thursday, 17 March 2016
14 Updated 2016 SKUSA Rulebook -- with Revised Mini/Micro Swift class details Saturday, 09 January 2016
15 Minor SKUSA rule updates and clarifications for TaG Drivers Thursday, 22 October 2015
16 Updated Exhaust Info For KZ2 Competitors At Supernats 19 Wednesday, 14 October 2015
17 2015 SKUSA Rulebook Clarifications as of 9/3/15 Thursday, 03 September 2015
18 Minor Updates to IAME Mini Swift Supplementary Rules Posted Tuesday, 26 May 2015
19 Important Rule Clarification for SKUSA TaG Cadets Friday, 24 April 2015
20 Latest SKUSA Rule Updates and Clarifications Wednesday, 25 March 2015
 
Page 1 of 4